Today’s date:
5th August 2021
Lunar date:
26th Dhul Hijjah 1442
Today’s Salaat Times:
Imsaak at 2:58 am
Fajr at 3:18 am
Sunrise at 5:29 am
Dhuhr at 1:14 pm
Sunset at 8:50 pm
Maghrib at 9:05 pm

Current MC


Position HeldFull NameEmail Address
PresidentBr Sameer Rajani[email protected]
Vice PresidentBr Arif Kassam[email protected]
Hon SecretaryBr Imran Moledina[email protected]
Assistant SecretaryBr Meenaz Kassam[email protected]
Hon TreasurerBr Mohammed Walji[email protected]
Assistant TreasurerBr Hasnain Merchant[email protected]
Head of Programs & AV ServicesBr Zain Ali Jaffer[email protected]
Head of Economic & Investment PlanningBr Kassim Rajani[email protected]
Maintenance, Security and Health & Safety OfficerBr Arif Karim[email protected]
Sub Committee Liaison OfficerSis Shehleez Alidina[email protected]
Centre Facilities ManagerBr Ashik Parpia[email protected]
Co-opted TreasuryBr Kumail Dhirani
Co-opted InvestmentBr Salim Rehmtullah
Co-opted Tech & AVBr Zishan Sajan

TRUSTEES (TERM 2021-2023)

Br Asad Ali Somani
Br Hussein Fazal
Br Munawar Badami
Br Rafique Bhojani
Br Riaz Mawani