Today’s date:
23rd January 2022
Lunar date:
20th Jumada Al Akhira 1443
Today’s Salaat Times:
Imsaak at 6:23 am
Fajr at 6:33 am
Sunrise at 7:59 am
Dhuhr at 12:20 pm
Sunset at 4:33 pm
Maghrib at 4:48 pm

Wiladat of Sayyeda Zainab (a.s) Community Celebration Event

  1. MKSI Leicester
  2. MKSI
  3. Wiladat of Sayyeda Zainab (a.s) Community Celebration Event

Wiladat of Sayyeda Zainab (a.s) Community Celebration Event

MKSI

FRI 10TH DECEMBER
_Eve of 6th Jumada al-Ula_ 

SAYEDA ZAINAB (A.S) COMMUNITY CELEBRATION EVENT – 7.00PM (UK)
_2.00pm (USA) | 10.00pm (Africa) | 12.00am (Pakistan) | 12.30am (India)_

Online:_www.youtube.com/c/MKSILeicester/live_  & Live at the Centre: _Registration Required visit (www.ticketsource.co.uk/mksileicester) tickets will be available today at 5pm_

7.00pm Namaz Maghribain
7.30 Niyaz
8.30 Mushaira
9.10 Excellence Awards
9.25 Kahoot Quiz
9.55 Ziyarat & Ghar begha

_MKSI Leicester – Masjid Al Husayn_
Website: www.mksileicester.org
Twitter Page: @mksileicester
Instagram: mksileicester
Facebook Page: mksi.leic
YouTube Page: mksileicester

Related Posts

Women’s Day

Celebrating the wiladat of the Lady of Light 21st Jan 2022 @ 6:30 Play | Savouries | Quiz | Games | Qasida | Mendhi | &More Book your tickets £2pp Register with Sis Farha Karim: 07908058339
Read More

Nawha, Qasida, Marsiya competition

Mksi Youth Boys Present Nawha, Qasida, Marsiya competition  Boys aged 6-12 years & 12-16 years Top Prize: Own studio recording with Br Syed Ali AlHakeem 2nd & 3rd Prize: Muharram Album Register name with Br Anis Rajani 07860750790 Dates: 28/1/22 & 29/1/22…
Read More
Menu